mookrot.blogg.se

Graal online heads
Graal online heads









graal online heads

Sorry for not making many versions, too busy to do it.NÃO TIRE A MARCA D’ÁGUA. Yall Make sure to Open custom uploads at ur settings before uploading it. Last post before I go hiatus for a month, here is some weird rushed scratch heads I did. Body credits:Jimingfx, sugarsparklegfx, miyabi.gfx me for editing it lo. The only sites I remember are:The Outcasted GFX,Marta and Claudia,Lucy Graal,Yuki Moon GFX.

graal online heads graal online heads graal online heads

Check out contact page to find out our account if you don’t believe us. Warning:None of these heads are mine which means that I should give credit but these are heads I’ve been collecting on different sites and different times. But just letting you know, our artists are divided by 3 mainly iClassic players (Zara, Gong Alexxx) and 3 mainly iEra players (Bear, Daisy, Sera). If you have any questions, you can find me on Graal Online Classic by my very name. Device ID: (found in the feedback menu) Image File: File Type: Head Body Personal Shield Public Shield Gang Logo: Set Transparency: (It sets the transparent color as the same color in the top left corner of the image) Heads: please dont upload. Well I don’t know much about it since I’m not iEra player. Welcome to Graal Delight Gfx There is currently one member on this site: Ayisha, but people are always welcome to join. So heres the head Credits: I forgot oml xD if anyone knows pm me it please. Speak of hottest topic, people has been telling me that one of v3 artists ifiled someone in iEra. Idk if it will be a head or a body but Im pretty sure it will be a head but I mean im not sure yet I might do both.

Graal online heads free#

So please use your mind to not trust anyone. Graal Online Classic - 3484361 - free online game from kongregate. 2007 Graal Online Champion of Straight Pool-Retired Developer 8 06-19-2006, 12:45 AM icemaster. However, if you are going to offer negative criticism tell me something that will help me. It is in the Role Playing, Shooting, Multiplayer, Space, Series, Fun, Planet, MMO, HTML5, Free, Social, Online, Y8 Account, Y8 Save, RPG. An another friend also said that someone with indonesian flag, was pretending as others and people thought it was me since they only know me as indonesian player there. Give me feedback negative or positive criticism accepted. Graal Online Zone is a highly rated html5 game on Gamepost. Whoever impersonates me, he/she probably does vpn to my country. But all those alts are in my guild and I haven’t logged there anymore for ages. I wouldn’t deny that I have a lot of accounts. If you don’t believe, you can see the second ss file name or ask my teammates in (Guts). I barely play iClassic now, last time I logged was for winning a 3v3 guild spar tournament around 2 months ago. Credits to original makers and CruzGfx Enjoy Some of the heads aren't here yet but I'll try to add them soon, for now enjoy :) Bodies with backgrounds are color changeable. I just want to clarify that it was NOT me. *5 mins* my friend has been telling me that someone is impersonating as me to trashtalk people.











Graal online heads